Events Calendar

October,
2019
October, 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 1 Tuesday, 1 October 2019 2 Wednesday, 2 October 2019 3 Thursday, 3 October 2019 4 Friday, 4 October 2019 5 Saturday, 5 October 2019
6 Sunday, 6 October 2019 7 Monday, 7 October 2019 8 Tuesday, 8 October 2019 9 Wednesday, 9 October 2019 10 Thursday, 10 October 2019 11 Friday, 11 October 2019 12 Saturday, 12 October 2019
13 Sunday, 13 October 2019 14 Monday, 14 October 2019 15 Tuesday, 15 October 2019 16 Wednesday, 16 October 2019 17 Thursday, 17 October 2019 18 Friday, 18 October 2019 19 Saturday, 19 October 2019
20 Sunday, 20 October 2019 21 Monday, 21 October 2019 22 Tuesday, 22 October 2019 23 Wednesday, 23 October 2019 24 Thursday, 24 October 2019 25 Friday, 25 October 2019 26 Saturday, 26 October 2019
27 Sunday, 27 October 2019 28 Monday, 28 October 2019 29 Tuesday, 29 October 2019 30 Wednesday, 30 October 2019 31 Thursday, 31 October 2019 1 2

WORKSHOPS

Prior to each of our Saturday night monthly social dances, we offer a workshop, to which all levels are welcome. Pre-registration is not required as the venue is very spacious and we don't need to limit participation. The doors open at 7:00, and the workshop commences at 7:15, and lasts for approximately 45 minutes, followed by general dancing until 10:30. Listed below are the workshops featured each month. For more information about the general dance itself, please click on the "Next Dance" menu.

Show events from all categories


Our Next Ballroom WorkshopNo events